RSS

Sample : Thanks letter to ex-Boss

03 May

Sample 1

Dear Mr. XYZ,

How are you ? I hope you are fine/well.

I would like to sincerely thank you for your all support and help during the employment in your organisation. I want to thank you for the experience and stand me in high level position, which help i can get diligent position to success in my life.

Thank you for your all help.

Your sincerely

Harpreet Singh

  ______________________________________________________________

 Sample 2

Dear Mr. XYZ,

I would like to thank you sincerely for your all support and help during my employment with your organisation. Thank you for the experience you have afforded me and for your confidence in assigning me to a  high-level position, which will serve me in good stead in attaining success in my career.

I am very grateful for all you have done for me.

Yours sincerely,

Harpreet Singh

i m presently working with a construction company .the environment of the organization is great .people here are very supportive and co-operative.my new  boss is  very genius .he is very particular about time like you . he always appreciate my quality work.this organization gave me chance to explore my inner potential and abilities.they gave special allowances and bonus to thier employee at the end f the year.and the best part here is that they gave half salary on the starting  and the other half  in the middle of the month.womens feel very secure because of the environment.and i am quit contented with my job.

i will be very thankful to you

Source: http://www.englishforums.com/English/NeedWriteLetterBoss/blnxk/post.htm

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

