RSS

Second Interview Thank You Letter

05 十一月

>Source:  http://www.bestsampleresume.com/interview/second-interview-thank-you-letter.html

17th March 2009

ABC Pvt. Ltd.
Xyz Street,
USA.

Subject: Thank You note.

Dear Sir/ Ma’am,

Let me first express my gratitude towards the opportunity given to discuss the prospective employment with your organization.

If selected, I’m sure that my association with the company will be a fruitful one. Given my educational qualifications and other related skills, I’m confident that I will be an asset to the company. I would like to recall that my credentials and experiences had impressed the entire panel of interviewers. I ensure you the best of my services, if selected for the job.

Secondly, I’m very much impressed with the friendly work culture of the company. I’m looking forward to being a part of your team.

I, once again, thank you for your time and consideration. Kindly let me know of the outcome.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

PQR

 

標籤:

發表留言