RSS

1st: Thank you letter after an interview sample

03 五月

Dear …
Thank you for taking the time to interview me for the [job title, example – elementry school teaching position] today.
I am grateful for the way you presented me the job [in details… if it was the second interview] and the company’s work culture. I’d like to tell you that I am impressed with the company’s reputation as well as the career growth/opportunity that you offer.

As I am very much interested in this position, my hope is that my competencies fit well with your requirements.
I am eager to bring my knowledge to the position, and believe that my [A,B,C] extensive experience I’ve already developed make me a good candidate.

I look forward to provide more information about my qualifications and the possibility of working with you.
Thanks you again for your time and consideration,
Sincerely
[Your Name]

Source: http://www.job-interview-site.com/thank-you-letter-after-interviews-samples-tips.html

 
發表迴響

發文者為 於 3 五月, 2011 英吋 After Interview

 

標籤:

發表留言